News

Lake Breeze Annual Meeting Issue

Posted by: Sheila Rodgers on Sunday, 9th Nov, 2014

October Issue of the Lake Breeze

Posted by: Sheila Rodgers on Wednesday, 15th Oct, 2014

HOUSE WANTED — TO PURCHASE.

Posted by: Sheila Rodgers on Thursday, 4th Sep, 2014

2014-15 Book Club Calendar

Posted by: Swim Team Coordinator on Monday, 11th Aug, 2014

4th Of July Celebration!

Posted by: Sheila Rodgers on Saturday, 31st May, 2014

Visit The New Lake Lucerne Alumni Website

Posted by: Sheila Rodgers on Saturday, 31st May, 2014

Super Summer SWIM TEAM Time!

Posted by: Swim Team Coordinator on Sunday, 25th May, 2014

CLEAN UP DAY BREEZE – Now On-Line

Posted by: Photos & Breeze on Thursday, 17th Apr, 2014

Easter Egg Hunt, Sat., May 12, 10:30 a.m. – rain or shine

Posted by: Documentation on Friday, 11th Apr, 2014

Clean Up Day, Sat. May 3

Posted by: Documentation on Tuesday, 1st Apr, 2014