News

Lake Breeze

Posted by: Sheila Rodgers on Saturday, 19th Sep, 2015

Lake Lucerne Octoberfest

Posted by: Sheila Rodgers on Thursday, 3rd Sep, 2015

2015-16 BOOK CLUB CALENDAR

Posted by: Swim Team Coordinator on Tuesday, 7th Jul, 2015

Lake Lucerne CCR Water Quality Report 2014- May 2015

Posted by: Sheila Rodgers on Friday, 29th May, 2015

2015 Swim Team!

Posted by: Swim Team Coordinator on Saturday, 23rd May, 2015

CLEAN UP DAY BREEZE ISSUE

Posted by: Sheila Rodgers on Saturday, 18th Apr, 2015

The Lake Breeze April 2015

Posted by: Sheila Rodgers on Monday, 13th Apr, 2015

Lake Breeze Annual Meeting Issue

Posted by: Sheila Rodgers on Sunday, 9th Nov, 2014

October Issue of the Lake Breeze

Posted by: Sheila Rodgers on Wednesday, 15th Oct, 2014

HOUSE WANTED — TO PURCHASE.

Posted by: Sheila Rodgers on Thursday, 4th Sep, 2014