News

4th Of July Celebration!

Posted by: Sheila Rodgers on Saturday, 31st May, 2014

Visit The New Lake Lucerne Alumni Website

Posted by: Sheila Rodgers on Saturday, 31st May, 2014

Super Summer SWIM TEAM Time!

Posted by: Swim Team Coordinator on Sunday, 25th May, 2014

CLEAN UP DAY BREEZE – Now On-Line

Posted by: Photos & Breeze on Thursday, 17th Apr, 2014

Easter Egg Hunt, Sat., May 12, 10:30 a.m. – rain or shine

Posted by: Documentation on Friday, 11th Apr, 2014

Clean Up Day, Sat. May 3

Posted by: Documentation on Tuesday, 1st Apr, 2014

PLANT SALE: ORDER BY MARCH 13 – GET HELP: ATTEND GARDENING 101

Posted by: Documentation on Wednesday, 5th Mar, 2014

Santa Visits This Sunday – Dec. 15, 11 a.m.

Posted by: Documentation on Wednesday, 11th Dec, 2013

Holiday Dinner & Dance, Dec. 7 – RSVP by Nov. 30

Posted by: Documentation on Thursday, 21st Nov, 2013

ANNUAL MEETING ISSUE OF BREEZE ON-LINE

Posted by: Photos & Breeze on Wednesday, 6th Nov, 2013